Daaaamn Tiger

I haven’t really been keeping up with this whole thing, mostly because I don’t really give a shit, but HuffPo had a bunch of nudie pics that lead to this article and I was sucked in. Choice quotes

Early in the message thread, the sender tells James, “I want to be deep inside you.” Later, he explains that he wants to “hold you down while I choke you.” He says he will “slap your face and pull your hair for making noise.” He also informs James that “you are my f–king wh–e.”

Man, you have to love the public/private dichotomy for Tiger. Here’s a predicition, by way of someone who knows much more about golf than me: He’ll kill the masters and everyone will stop talking about this.

Tiger Woods’ Joslyn James Texts: Choking, Golden Showers & More! (NSFW).

Leave a Reply

